Term Dates

Current and Upcoming Term Dates

calendar icon

Summer Term 2019

Opens Morning Of Closes Afternoon Of
Wednesday 24, April Friday 24, May
Monday 03, June Wednesday 24, July

Closed: Monday 17th June 2019 (Training Day), Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter), Monday 6th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday), Monday 27th May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)


calendar icon

Autumn Term 2019

Opens Morning Of Closes Afternoon Of
Wednesday 04, September Friday 25, October
Monday 04, November Thursday 19, December

Closed: Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Training Days)


calendar icon

Spring Term 2020

Opens Morning Of Closes Afternoon Of
Tuesday 07, January Friday 14, February
Monday 24, February Friday 03, April

Closed: Monday 6th January 2020 (Training Day)


calendar icon

Summer Term 2020

Opens Morning Of Closes Afternoon Of
Monday 20, April Friday 22, May
Monday 01, June Tuesday 21, July

Closed: Friday 10th - Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter Holiday), Friday 8th May 2020 (May Bank Holiday), Monday 25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday), Friday 3rd July 2020 (Training Day), Monday 31st August 2020 (Bank Holiday)